Katy Perry is the new face of ghd




As you may notice my previous posts have all been in swedish, but I decided to change that because for one I feel much more comfortable writing in english, and I feel like I can reach out to more people with it.

So have you all heard that Katy will be the new face of ghd!? I am very excited about this.

Why ghd chose Katy Perry?

Ghd's Paul Stoneham, chief executive officer says " Katy is the epitome of modern fashion and styling. Her unique, ever changing looks are the envy of style devotees around the world. Katy completely embodies ghd’s spirit of female transformation and empowerment, as she is recognised as a cutting edge style icon unafraid to push fashion and beauty boundaries. Sassy, stylish and sexy, Katy is the perfect partner for ghd "

You can read more here

Photo: ghd

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0